Spielplan
Thu 22 October 2015
19:30 h Warm-up WIEN MODERN #28 000000e9:00100395 Pop and New Music
Thu 05 November 2015
19:30 h Eröffnung Wiener Konzerthaus, Großer Saal
Fri 06 November 2015
19:00 h Klangforum Wien / Ceccherini Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
22:00 h WIEN MODERN StudioNACHT I Elektro Gönner Pop and New Music
Sat 07 November 2015
17:30 h Songs of Nature. Tanz Performance Brunnenpassage WIEN MODERN Transfer
20:00 h Whatever Works 000000e9:000fb9c6
Sun 08 November 2015
11:00 h Whatever Works 000000e9:000fb9c6
16:00 h Nigl / Luz / Moss / Zehnder 000000e9:001003a2 Pop and New Music
Mon 09 November 2015
19:30 h ORF Radio Symphonieorchester Wien / Watts / Meister Musikverein, Großer Saal Pop and New Music
Tue 10 November 2015
Wed 11 November 2015
18:00 h DSCHUNGEL WIEN MODERN «Robinson» Dschungel Wien WIEN MODERN Transfer
Thu 12 November 2015
10:30 h DSCHUNGEL WIEN MODERN «Robinson» Dschungel Wien WIEN MODERN Transfer
14:30 h DSCHUNGEL WIEN MODERN «Robinson» Dschungel Wien WIEN MODERN Transfer
19:30 h Arditti Quartet Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal Pop and New Music
20:00 h Whatever Works 000000e9:000fb9c6
Fri 13 November 2015
10:30 h DSCHUNGEL WIEN MODERN «Robinson» Dschungel Wien WIEN MODERN Transfer
14:30 h DSCHUNGEL WIEN MODERN «Robinson» Dschungel Wien WIEN MODERN Transfer
18:00 h WIEN MODERN: Im Gespräch I «Erste Bank-Kompositionspreis Rück- und Ausblicke» Wiener Konzerthaus, Schönberg-Saal WIEN MODERN Transfer
Erste Bank Composition Prize
19:00 h Klangforum Wien / Montalvo / Wiegers Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal Erste Bank Composition Prize
22:00 h WIEN MODERN StudioNACHT II Elektro Gönner Pop and New Music
Sat 14 November 2015
15:00 h DSCHUNGEL WIEN MODERN «Robinson» Dschungel Wien WIEN MODERN Transfer
17:00 h Alte Schmiede I Alte Schmiede Pop and New Music
19:00 h DSCHUNGEL WIEN MODERN «Robinson» Dschungel Wien WIEN MODERN Transfer
20:00 h Alte Schmiede II Alte Schmiede Pop and New Music
Sun 15 November 2015
11:00 h DSCHUNGEL WIEN MODERN «Robinson» Dschungel Wien WIEN MODERN Transfer
17:00 h DSCHUNGEL WIEN MODERN «Robinson» Dschungel Wien WIEN MODERN Transfer
19:30 h Wiener Symphoniker / Currie / Nielsen Wiener Konzerthaus, Großer Saal
Mon 16 November 2015
Tue 17 November 2015
Wed 18 November 2015
20:30 h Monadology XVIII «Moving Architecture» Tanzquartier Wien, Halle G Pop and New Music
Thu 19 November 2015
22:00 h Monadology XVIII «Moving Architecture» Tanzquartier Wien, Halle G Pop and New Music
Fri 20 November 2015
17:00 h Symposion WIEN MODERN «Vergiß das populare nicht». Das Universum Stimme in der Neuen Musik Wiener Konzerthaus, Wotruba-Salon WIEN MODERN Transfer
Pop and New Music
19:00 h PHACE / Pironkoff Wiener Konzerthaus, Berio-Saal Pop and New Music
22:00 h WIEN MODERN StudioNACHT III Elektro Gönner Pop and New Music
Sat 21 November 2015
17:00 h Alte Schmiede III Alte Schmiede Pop and New Music
20:00 h Alte Schmiede IV Alte Schmiede Pop and New Music
Sun 22 November 2015
19:30 h Ensemble Kontrapunkte / Keuschnig Musikverein, Brahms-Saal Pop and New Music
Mon 23 November 2015
Tue 24 November 2015
Wed 25 November 2015
19:30 h The Lichtenberg Figures MuTh – Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben Pop and New Music
21:30 h Black Page Orchestra Porgy & Bess Pop and New Music
Thu 26 November 2015
19:30 h N°1: A Phenomenology of Pop Wiener Konzerthaus, Berio-Saal Pop and New Music
Fri 27 November 2015
17:00 h WIEN MODERN: Im Gespräch III «Pop versus Neue Musik» Wiener Konzerthaus, Wotruba-Salon WIEN MODERN Transfer
Pop and New Music
18:00 h «Pink Velvet's Bad Trip» Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal Pop and New Music
20:30 h Ensemble Adapter Semperdepot Pop and New Music
22:00 h WIEN MODERN StudioNACHT IV Elektro Gönner Pop and New Music
Sat 28 November 2015
20:00 h Nikel – rAVE nIGHT vIENNA 000000e9:000fb9d1 Pop and New Music