Spielplan
Mon 28 October 2019
Tue 29 October 2019
Thu 31 October 2019
18:30 h Maximal Minimal Wiener Konzerthaus, Wotruba-Salon
19:00 h Minimal Night Music – Prelude: pass.age Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Schubert-Saal Tanz + Performance
19:30 h Eröffnungskonzert Wien Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Großer Saal
Sat 02 November 2019
12:00 h Modified Grounds Brigittenauer Brücke
19:30 h Arditti Quartet Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
21:30 h Bar Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Mozart-Saal
22:00 h Black Page Orchestra Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
Sun 03 November 2019
14:30 h Ensemble die Reihe. Ein Rückblick Wiener Konzerthaus, Wotruba-Salon
16:00 h Abschiedskonzert die reihe Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
18:00 h Bar Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Mozart-Saal
19:30 h Schallfeld Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
Mon 04 November 2019
18:00 h Porträt Bernhard Lang Österreichische Gesellschaft für Musik
19:30 h Jetzt / Blackout. Ascolta Wiener Konzerthaus, Berio-Saal
20:30 h Bar Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Berio-Saal
Tue 05 November 2019
18:45 h Salon PHACE Wiener Konzerthaus, Schönberg-Saal
19:30 h Pierluigi Billone: FACE Dia.De Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
Wed 06 November 2019
Thu 07 November 2019
Fri 08 November 2019
Sat 09 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Tue 12 November 2019
18:45 h Einführungsgespräch Neue Oper Wien MuseumsQuartier Wien, Halle E
19:30 h Bernhard Lang: Der Reigen MuseumsQuartier Wien, Halle E
Wed 13 November 2019
Thu 14 November 2019
17:00 h Circle Line Project Ringstraßenbahn
18:00 h Miniaturen für Soloinstrumente Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität der Stadt Wien
20:00 h Miniaturen für Soloinstrumente Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität der Stadt Wien
Fri 15 November 2019
Mon 18 November 2019
18:45 h Einführungsgespräch Neue Oper Wien MuseumsQuartier Wien, Halle E
19:30 h Saiten-Tasten Wiener Konzerthaus, Berio-Saal
19:30 h Bernhard Lang: Der Reigen MuseumsQuartier Wien, Halle E
20:30 h Bar Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Berio-Saal
Tue 26 November 2019
10:00 h Ingrid Schmoliner. Workshop + Gesprächskonzert Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität der Stadt Wien, Erkersaal
21:00 h Bar Modern Studio Molière
Wed 27 November 2019
Fri 29 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
19:30 h Abschlusskonzert Wien Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Großer Saal
21:30 h Wien Modern Finale Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Mozart-Saal

Database search

In this online version of the Wien Modern Database you can find all performances presented by WIEN MODERN since its foundation in 1988.


* Please limit the period of your search accordingly. For full-text search, use the field Search term(s).

* To search for a specific phrase, place it within inverted commas, e. g.: "Luciano Berio".

* A Joker is set automatically at the beginning and the end of a search term.

* Use the fields Composer, Work and Performer to specify your search more precisely.

Wien Modern

29 years
1737 events
982 composers
4065 works
2415 performers
5454 times applause

Search

Search Term(s)
from
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
to
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Composer
Work
Performer
Search

Contact

Wien Modern
Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Vienna

Tel.: +43 1 24200
office@wienmodern.at