Spielplan
Mon 28 October 2019
Tue 29 October 2019
Thu 31 October 2019
18:30 h Maximal Minimal Wiener Konzerthaus, Wotruba-Salon
19:00 h Minimal Night Music – Prelude: pass.age Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Schubert-Saal Tanz + Performance
19:30 h Eröffnungskonzert Wien Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Großer Saal
Sat 02 November 2019
12:00 h Modified Grounds Brigittenauer Brücke
19:30 h Arditti Quartet Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
21:30 h Bar Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Mozart-Saal
22:00 h Black Page Orchestra Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
Sun 03 November 2019
14:30 h Ensemble die Reihe. Ein Rückblick Wiener Konzerthaus, Wotruba-Salon
16:00 h Abschiedskonzert die reihe Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
18:00 h Bar Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Mozart-Saal
19:30 h Schallfeld Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
Mon 04 November 2019
18:00 h Porträt Bernhard Lang Österreichische Gesellschaft für Musik
19:30 h Jetzt / Blackout. Ascolta Wiener Konzerthaus, Berio-Saal
20:30 h Bar Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Berio-Saal
Tue 05 November 2019
18:45 h Salon PHACE Wiener Konzerthaus, Schönberg-Saal
19:30 h Pierluigi Billone: FACE Dia.De Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
Wed 06 November 2019
Thu 07 November 2019
Fri 08 November 2019
Sat 09 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Tue 12 November 2019
18:45 h Einführungsgespräch Neue Oper Wien MuseumsQuartier Wien, Halle E
19:30 h Bernhard Lang: Der Reigen MuseumsQuartier Wien, Halle E
Wed 13 November 2019
Thu 14 November 2019
17:00 h Circle Line Project Ringstraßenbahn
18:00 h Miniaturen für Soloinstrumente Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität der Stadt Wien
20:00 h Miniaturen für Soloinstrumente Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität der Stadt Wien
Fri 15 November 2019
Mon 18 November 2019
18:45 h Einführungsgespräch Neue Oper Wien MuseumsQuartier Wien, Halle E
19:30 h Saiten-Tasten Wiener Konzerthaus, Berio-Saal
19:30 h Bernhard Lang: Der Reigen MuseumsQuartier Wien, Halle E
20:30 h Bar Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Berio-Saal
Tue 26 November 2019
10:00 h Ingrid Schmoliner. Workshop + Gesprächskonzert Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität der Stadt Wien, Erkersaal
21:00 h Bar Modern Studio Molière
Wed 27 November 2019
Fri 29 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
19:30 h Abschlusskonzert Wien Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Großer Saal
21:30 h Wien Modern Finale Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Mozart-Saal

Publications

Wien Modern programme books can be ordered either in book stores or directly from the publisher, PFAU Verlag:

PFAU VERLAG

Hafenstraße 33
D 66111 Saarbrücken
P.O. Box 102314
D 66023 Saarbrücken
Tel. (+49-681) 4 16 33 94
Fax (+49-681) 4 16 33 95
www.pfau-verlag.de
info@pfau-verlag.de

The Wien Modern symposium reports were published by Böhlau Verlag and are available in book stores.

 

Contact

Wien Modern
Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Vienna

Tel.: +43 1 24200
office@wienmodern.at