Spielplan
Mon 28 October 2019
Tue 29 October 2019
Thu 31 October 2019
18:30 h Maximal Minimal Wiener Konzerthaus, Wotruba-Salon
19:00 h Minimal Night Music – Prelude: pass.age Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Schubert-Saal Tanz + Performance
19:30 h Eröffnungskonzert Wien Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Großer Saal
Sat 02 November 2019
12:00 h Modified Grounds Brigittenauer Brücke
19:30 h Arditti Quartet Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
21:30 h Bar Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Mozart-Saal
22:00 h Black Page Orchestra Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
Sun 03 November 2019
14:30 h Ensemble die Reihe. Ein Rückblick Wiener Konzerthaus, Wotruba-Salon
16:00 h Abschiedskonzert die reihe Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
18:00 h Bar Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Mozart-Saal
19:30 h Schallfeld Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
Mon 04 November 2019
18:00 h Porträt Bernhard Lang Österreichische Gesellschaft für Musik
19:30 h Jetzt / Blackout. Ascolta Wiener Konzerthaus, Berio-Saal
20:30 h Bar Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Berio-Saal
Tue 05 November 2019
18:45 h Salon PHACE Wiener Konzerthaus, Schönberg-Saal
19:30 h Pierluigi Billone: FACE Dia.De Wiener Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
Wed 06 November 2019
Thu 07 November 2019
Fri 08 November 2019
Sat 09 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Tue 12 November 2019
18:45 h Einführungsgespräch Neue Oper Wien MuseumsQuartier Wien, Halle E
19:30 h Bernhard Lang: Der Reigen MuseumsQuartier Wien, Halle E
Wed 13 November 2019
Thu 14 November 2019
17:00 h Circle Line Project Ringstraßenbahn
18:00 h Miniaturen für Soloinstrumente Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität der Stadt Wien
20:00 h Miniaturen für Soloinstrumente Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität der Stadt Wien
Fri 15 November 2019
Mon 18 November 2019
18:45 h Einführungsgespräch Neue Oper Wien MuseumsQuartier Wien, Halle E
19:30 h Saiten-Tasten Wiener Konzerthaus, Berio-Saal
19:30 h Bernhard Lang: Der Reigen MuseumsQuartier Wien, Halle E
20:30 h Bar Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Berio-Saal
Tue 26 November 2019
10:00 h Ingrid Schmoliner. Workshop + Gesprächskonzert Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität der Stadt Wien, Erkersaal
21:00 h Bar Modern Studio Molière
Wed 27 November 2019
Fri 29 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
19:30 h Abschlusskonzert Wien Modern Wiener Konzerthaus, Großer Saal
21:30 h Wien Modern Finale Wiener Konzerthaus, Buffet Mozart-Saal

Über uns nur der Himmel

Thursday, 15. November 2018, 19:00

Dschungel Wien
Museumsplatz 1
1070 Wien

Über uns nur der Himmel © Rainer Berson

Children aged between 7 and 15 live in a wonderous wood. They cannot remember where they came from and they are exhausted from the long journey. Like migratory birds, they wait for the moment when they can find a place to land.
More than two million children are currently fleeing war in their home Syria. How do they find tranquility? What makes them feel safe and secure? How resilient must a child be? In this new production by Dschungel Wien Modern 2018, the Koehne Quartett, four dancers and six children undertake a journey together into different worlds.


Artists

Koehne Quartett

  • Joanna Lewis, Violine
  • Diane Pascal, Violine
  • Lena Fankhauser, Viola
  • Mara Achleitner, Violoncello

TänzerInnen, Jaskaran Anand, Silvia Both, Lino Eckenstein, René Friesacher, Roni Sagi; Tanzcoach Gat Godovich

DarstellerInnen, Laura Biz, Lino Eckenstein, Greta Follak, Sophia Valentina Gomez Schreiber, Sina Pourkarami, Sam Tosun

Ilona Glöckel, Bühnenbild, Kostüme

Jana Püscher, Assistenz

Fariba Mosleh, Produktion

Annamária Walicky, Produktion

Sanja Tropp Frühwald, Choreographie

Corinne Eckenstein, Künstlerische Leitung

Program

Über uns nur der Himmel. Tanz- und Musiktheater (Text: Corinne Eckenstein) UA

Premiere

Mit Musik von Christine Burke, Angélica Castelló, Denis Dufour, Joanna Lewis, Dimitris Mousouras, Max Nagl, Werner Pirchner, John Psathas, Ahmed Adnan Sygun, Peter Sculthorpe und Paul Stanhope

Remark

Produktion Dschungel Wien und Wien Modern
für Kinder ab 8 Jahren und für alle

Contact

Wien Modern
Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Vienna

Tel.: +43 1 24200
office@wienmodern.at